

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL **SONARI COLLEGE** P.O.: Sonari, Dist.: Charaideo (Assam) PIN 785690 e-mail:principalsonaricollege@gmail.com

Phone No .03772 256515(O)

Ref. No.

Date 26/09/2019

Notification

It has been notified for general information of all concerned that the principal has been pleased to re-constitute the IQAC Committee for the session 2021-22 consisting of the following members :

1. Chairperson:

Dr. Bimal Chandra Gogoi

2. Senior Administrative Officers :

Dr. Pramud Gohain, Principal, Borhat BPBM College

- ii) Mr. Bipul Dey, Principal, Sonari Commerce College
- iii) Mr. Javed Arman, ADC, Charaideo

3. Teachers (3-8 Nos.)

- Mr. Dilip Ranjan Baruah
- ii) Mrs. Rina Borthakur
- iii) Mr. Amrit Borpuzari
- iv) Mr. Sushil Kr. Suri
- v) Mr. Binud Rajkhanikar
- vi) Dr. Raghunath Kagyung
- vii) Dr. Pronita Kalita
- 4. Member from management : Mrs. Ditimoni Chutia
- 5. Nominee from local society, student and alumni (1-2 Nos.) : Mr. Suresh Phukon
- 6. Nominee from employers, industrialist and stakeholders : Mr. Gonesh Borah

i)

i)

7. Coordinator : Mr. Mintoo Gogoi

The concerned members of the Committee are informed accordingly and requested to kindly do the needful in regard at the earliest.

LORDINATOR Jogol COLLEGE Coordi IQAC

(Dr. Bimal Ch. Gogoi) Chairperson IQAPrincipa Sonari College